Sharon Baca
CRASH Co-Coordinator
(636) 779-0302
sharonb@chespres.org

Dr. Hugh Barlett
Senior Pastor

hughb@chespres.org

Anne Bucaro
Director of the Builder’s Ministry
(636) 394-3337
anneb@chespres.org

Adam Delaplane
Director of CRASH (6-8th grade) Ministry
adamd@chespres.org

Matt Esswein
Mosaic Coordinator
matte@chespres.org

Josiah Green
Worship & Arts Director
josiahg@chespres.org

Tony Howard
Director of Next Generation Ministries
tonyh@chespres.org

Justin Huensch
KREW Coordinator
justinh@chespres.org

Tim Jackson
Fountains & Friendship Ministry
timj@chespres.org

Noel Kellogg
Director of Homeschool Network
(636) 207-5771
noelk@chespres

Rev. Jeff Loaney
Assistant Pastor Care & Men’s Ministry
(636) 779-0306
jeffl@chespres.org

Lynda Loyd
Women’s Ministry Coordinator
lyndal@chespres.org

Phil & Leslie McKenna
Crossfire Coordinators
lesliem@chespres.org

Lynn Norfleet
Service & Facilities Administrator
(636) 779-0332
lynnn@chespres.org

Stephanie Schall
Children’s Ministry Coordinator,K-3rd Grade
stephanies@chespres.org

Terry Stanfill Office Administrator Phone: (636) 394-3337 Email: terrys@chespres.org

Melissa Tarantino
Director of CPC Preschool
(636) 394-1911
melissat@chespres.org

Dr. Owen Tarantino
Associate Pastor

owent@chespres.org

Allie Vining
Women’s Ministry Coordinator
alliev@chespres.org

Kent Whitaker
Director of Service & Facilities

kentw@chespres.org

New Hope Counseling Center   15063 Clayton Road Chesterfield, MO 63017 Phone: (636) 394-7015 New Hope Website

Patti Hawley Director Email: path@chespres.org

Luke Calvin Director Email: lukec@chespres.org

Mark Pfuetze Counselor Email: mpfuetze@earthlink.net

Rachel McGrail Counselor Email: rachelm@chespres.org

Jean Chen Counselor Email: jeanc@chespres.org

Jen Wright Counselor Email: jenw@chespres.org

Jack Easterling Counselor Email: jacke@chespres.org

Sarah Esswein Counselor Email: emilyh@chespres.org

Jen Calvin Counselor Email: jenc@chespres.org

Emily Huensch Counselor Email: emilyh@chespres.org